RSS Feed

Nisim Fast Review – Finished bottles

Posted on

DSC03128_PerfectlyClear_0001Hello! So last week I finished my first set of bottles, and I felt both pleased with my results but also relieved to be giving my hair a break.

Overall my hair grew 1.5 inches in 5 weeks, which for me is LOOOOOADS! But also I felt the condition of my deteriorated slightly from washing it much more than I was used to.

I will be starting the process over again in a month after I have let my hair have a rest, and I will report back if my hair continues at this accelerated rate now I have stopped using them.

ME1

Please check out my youtube video for more details and info on the products, and here is a link to the boots website page where you can buy FAST.

ย http://www.boots.com/en/FAST-Shampoo-Conditioner-Set-300ml_1303094/

Lots more hair growth and hair care tips coming soon!

Ali x

2 responses »

  1. hi, i’m in my second week of using the fast shampoo and conditioner and i really like them, i haven’t seen any noticeable change yet, was the difference in growth visible for you after the whole month.
    I really want it to work for me, i cut my hair into a bob and i loved it but i want it long now for my graduation next summer x

    Reply
    • Hi,
      I noticed a difference in the first 3 weeks, it was my fringe where I noticed the most as I think I massaged it in more there rather than the back of my head. Don’t loose hope some people don’t notice a difference until six weeks, I’m sure it will work ๐Ÿ™‚
      Ali xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

