RSS Feed

New Hair Care Page

Posted on

Haircut

To compliment my Top 10 Hair products page, I have created a page with all my favourite hair care tips.

http://togreatlengths.com/top-10-hair-care-tips/

I have done this as a page rather than a post as I hope to keep updating this with new tips and tricks that I learn.
If you have any other tips that I haven’t mentioned then let me know and I’ll add them in, I’ll be happy to credit you/ your blog.
Hope this page helps!

Love Ali xx

One response »

  1. For hair that is dry/damaged – and desperately in need of love – I perform a regular deep conditioning treatment! A mixture of 4 tablespoons of conditioner and 3 tablespoons of cold pressed virgin Coconut Oil from Merit VCO works wonders for me! My hair feels so much healthier afterwards, and since using it, it’s almost dandruff-free! I simply work it into myhair when damp, towel wrap, and leave to work its magic for around 2 hours, before rinsing. I treat my hair to this ‘healing session’ every other week, although it would be even more beneficial to do so weekly. Depending on the extent of damage, you might even want to skip the conditioner, applying only Coconut Oil.

    Since discovering Aloe vera gel and coconut oil I have not looked back. I really recommend giving it a go. I hope you are amazed as I was how easy it is to have good looking hairwithout spending a fortune.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

