RSS Feed

Blog Giveaway Results

Posted on

redken_extreme_anti-snap_350wHello!

Thank you to everyone who entered my competition, I received many more entries and new subscribers than I expected, so to say thanks, I will be throwing in a runner up prize!

So the results…I used the site http://www.random.org to make the draw completely fair, by inputting all the comments and email entries in the order I received them.

The winner of the Redken Anti-Snap treatment is : Annabelle Hastings,Β a bloglovin follower who emailed me with her holy grail hair product of tresemme dry shampoo. Well done Annabelle, I hope you absolutely love this product.

The runner up prize is a travel-size bottle of Phyto’s Day cream for hair, another of my favourite luxury hair products.

http://www.feelunique.com/p/Phyto-7-Moisturiser-50mlΒ for more info on the product.
The runner up prize goes to Tams, from beauty blogΒ http://nakedbeautyblog.wordpress.com/, who commented with her holy grail product of guy kremer protection serum.

Congratulations Annabelle and Tams, please email me your address at aliolive2@gmail.com so I can get your goodies shipped out!

Thanks again to everyone who entered. I will be doing another luxury haircare giveaway soon so watch out for that!

Ali x

One response »

  1. Alex Cray
    Revita Shampoo is just about the most effective new hair growth stimulating shampoo on the market today.
    Contains precious materials specially created to maintain scalp vitality along with act in follicle complications.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

